AFSCME Local 3801

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Location: Cina Hall 306
Phone: 218-726-7953 or 218-726-7534
Email: afscme@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Reports To: UMD Clerical and Technical Workers Union
Mailing Address:
AFSCME Local 3801
University of Minnesota Duluth
Cina Hall 306
1123 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3006
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
President -- Andrea Sande 218-726-7953 asande
Chief Steward - Sandra Modin 218-726-8497 smodin
Sec -- Kara Ward 218-726-8992 kward
Treasurer -- Geraldine Hughes 218-726-7534 ghughes
Field Rep - Gary Vendela 218-830-2547 gary.vendela@afscmemn.org
Exec Board Member -- Jeanne Rydberg 218-726-7124 jrpeters
Exec Board Member -- Robert Hietala 218-667-4201 rhietala
Trustee -- Jane Ebersviller 218-726-8225 jebersvi
- Turstee - Bridget Park 218-726-6300 bpark
306 Cina (Local 3801 mailing address) No Regular Hours 218-726-7534
Local 3801 Newsletter & Web Site