Natural Resources Research Institute (NRRI)

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: Jane Dzuck (Exec director's office 218-788-2607)
Location: Natural Resources Research Institute 5013 Miller Trunk Highway
Phone: 218-788-2694
Fax: 218-788-2619
Email: nrriinfo@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-234-0054
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Reports To: Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address:
Natural Resources Research Institute (NRRI)
University of Minnesota Duluth
Natural Resources Research Institute 5013 Miller Trunk Highway
5013 Miller Trunk Hwy
Duluth, MN 55811-1442
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Administration
- Executive Director -- Rolf Weberg 218-788-2697 rtweberg
- Assoc Dir/Group Dir Energy Mgmt -- Don Fosnacht 218-788-2682 dfosnach
- Assoc Dir/Group Dir Water -- Lucinda Johnson 218-788-2651 ljohnson
- Group Dir Forest & Land -- George Host 218-788-2664 ghost
- Group Dir Minerals & Metallurgy -- George Hudak 218-788-2739 ghudak
- Group Dir Wood Products & Bioeconomy -- Eric Singsaas 218-788-2648 esingsaa
- Dir Coleraine Laboratories -- Kevin Kangas 218-667-4218 kwkangas
- Duluth Facility & Safety Mgr -- Craig Maly 218-720-4327 ccmaly
- Exec Admin -- Jane Dzuck 218-788-2607 jtdzuck
- Finance Mgr -- Linda Klint 218-788-2677 lklint
- Ext Affairs Mgr -- June Breneman 218-788-2600 jbrenema
- HR Manager -- Patrice Hell 218-788-2746 phell
- Coleraine Site Safety Mgr -- Todd Falardeau 218-667-4237 tfalarde
- Project Mgr -- Shima Hosseinpour 218-788-2626 shhoss
- Quality Mgr -- Lisa Estepp 218-788-2652 lestepp
- Marketing Strategist -- Jeremy Weizel 218-788-2728 jweizel