Recreational Sports Outdoor Program

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Contact: Mick McComber - Director
Location: Sports and Health Center 153
Phone: 218-726-7128
Fax: 218-726-6767
Email: rsop@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8am - 6pm Monday-Thursday.... 8am - 4pm Friday
Reports To: Student Life, Office of Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address: In-Person Location:
Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
University of Minnesota Duluth
Sports and Health Center 153
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3032
Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
University of Minnesota Duluth
Sports and Health Center 153
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3032
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Director -- Mick McComber 218-726-8868 mmccombe@d.umn.edu
Associate Director -- Tim Bates 218-726-8743 tbates@d.umn.edu
Executive Account Spec -- Lorry (Walsh) Carlson 218-726-8594 lwalsh@d.umn.edu
Info and Registration -- Tamara Kramer 218-726-6533 takramer@d.umn.edu
Info and Registration -- TBD
Programs
- Aquatics -- Gregg Batinich 218-726-6295 gbatinic@d.umn.edu
- Climbing -- Lucas Kramer 218-726-6257 lkramer@d.umn.edu
- Facility Operations and Youth Prog -- Shauna Maurer 218-726-8329 smaurer@d.umn.edu
- Fitness and Wellness -- Trista Vucetich Anderson 218-726-8111 tvuceti1@d.umn.edu
- Intramurals and Youth Prog -- Joel Sanderson 218-726-7648 jsander3@d.umn.edu
- Northshore Swim Club -- Ted Patton 218-726-6759 tpatton@d.umn.edu
- Outdoor Activities -- Tim Bates 218-726-8743 tbates@d.umn.edu
- Sea Kayaking -- Melody David-McKnight 218-726-8231 dmcknigh@d.umn.edu
- Sport Clubs -- Noah Kramer 218-726-7670 nekramer@d.umn.edu
- Whitewater, Surfing, Kiting -- Randy Carlson 218-726-6177 rcarlso6@d.umn.edu
- Marketing & Graphics -- Pat Kohlin 218-726-8801 pkohlin@d.umn.edu
Equipment Mgr -- Steve Paulson 218-726-6283 spaulson@d.umn.edu
Intramural Office 218-726-6787
Rental Center 218-726-6134 rental@d.umn.edu