Labovitz School of Business & Economics

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Location: Labovitz School of Business and Economics 219
Phone: 218-726-7281 or 218-726-6594
Fax: 218-726-6936
Email: lsbe@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address:
Labovitz School of Business & Economics
University of Minnesota Duluth
Labovitz School of Business and Economics 219
1318 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3002
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
Dean -- Amy B. Hietapelto 218-726-7061 ahietape
- Asst. to Dean -- Sharon Cripe 218-726-8034 scripe
Assoc. Dean -- Praveen Aggarwal 218-726-8971 paggarwa
- Asst. to Assoc. Dean - Daisy Wallace 218-726-7440 dmwallac
- Communications Spec. - Katie Chernak 218-726-6341 kchernak
Administrative Director -- Joseph D. Grant 218-726-7282 jdgrant
- Payroll & Human Resource -- Cindy Beaudin 218-726-8797 cbeaudin
- LSBE Accountant -- Cathie Carter 218-726-6786 cacarter
Development Officer -- Suzanne Anderson 218-726-6696 sanders1
- Development Asst. -- Callie Bruce 218-726-8532 cbruce
Advising and Academic Services (8 am - 4:30 pm) [LSBE 111A] 218-726-6594 / Fax: 218-726-6789 lsbeadv
- Director -- Tracey Bolen 218-726-7520 tbolen
- Academic Advs. -- Kurt Guidinger 218-726-8757 kguiding
- Academic Advs. -- Trent Nelson 218-726-8986 tnnelson
- Academic Advs.-- Anna Greshowak 218-726-8583 agresh
- Exec. Office & Admin Spec. -- Vickie Almquist-Minko 218-726-8614 valmquis
- Student Services Pro. -- Mackenzie Bolf 218-726-7093 mbolf
Technology Program [LSBE 111U] 218-726-7109 lsbetech
- Coordinator -- Emma Schroeder 218-726-6705 eschroed
- Exec. Office & Admin Spec. -- Vickie Almquist-Minko 218-726-8614 valmquis
Business and Economic Research, Bureau of 11 East Superior Street, Suite 210 (Duluth Technology Village)
- Director -- Monica Haynes 218-726-7895 mrhaynes
- Editor/Writer -- Gina Grensing 218-726-8730 ggrensin
Dir. of Internship Program -- Angie Soderberg 218-726-6118 asoderbe
- Exec. Office & Admin Spec. -- Vickie Almquist-Minko 218-726-8614 valmquis
Financial Markets Program [LSBE 112] -- Dir. Joe Artim 218-726-8642 jartim
Financial Planning Program -- Dir. Hugo Hietapelto 218-726-8482 hhietape
Health Care Management [LSBE 330]
- Co-Director -- Kim Dauner 218-726-7279 kdauner
- Co-Director -- Jennifer Schultz 218-726-6695 jschultz
Marketing Analytics Program [LSBE 212] -- Interim Dir. Steve Sharkey 218-726-6632 ssharkey

See Separate Listings For: