Controller's Office

Department Web Site:

Contact Information

Location: Darland Administration Building 209
Phone: 218-726-8292
Fax: 218-726-6530
Email: umdcontroller@d.umn.edu
TTY/TDD: 1-800-627-3529 Minnesota Relay Service
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Reports To: Finance and Operations, Office of Vice Chancellor for
Mailing Address:
Controller's Office
University of Minnesota Duluth
Darland Administration Building 209
1049 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3011
Entry Phone Email (@d.umn.edu)
UMD Controller -- Sue Bosell 218-726-7168 sbosell
- Assistant Controller -- Sara Fitzgerald 218-726-8799 sfitzge2
- Car Pool/Reservations (Fleet) - Steve Benson 218-726-8292 benso581
- Travel & Employee Reimb -- Carol Ankrum 218-726-8722 cankrum
- Cashiers, 140 DAdB (separate listing) 218-726-7821 cashiers
- Student Financial Services, 129 DAdB (separate listing) 218-726-8103 umdsfs
- Third Party Billing, 129 DADB 218-726-8103 umdsfs
- PCard & EFS Accts Receivable -- Tara Olson 218-726-6094 tolson
- Sales Tax -- Amy Sather 218-726-6965 asather
- Inventory Services -- Nancy Damberg 218-726-6966 ndamberg
- Voucher Specialist -- Sharlene Fleck 218-726-6837 sfleck
- Procurement Specialists
- Nancy Damberg 218-726-6966 ndamberg
- Tracey Lundgren 218-726-8293 tlundgr1
- Amy Sather 218-726-6965 asather
http://d.umn.edu/controllers-office/fleet-rentals
FM Purchasing - Lorrie Kinn 218-726-7525 lkinn
FM Accounts Payable 218-726-6344 lryder

See Separate Listings For: